We’d love to hear from you!

Email Us

For general inquiries please email info@bricolagepgh.org

Jeffrey Carpenter – Artistic Director & Founder jeff@bricolagepgh.org

Jackie Baker – Managing Director jackie@bricolagepgh.org

Tami Dixon – Principal Creative & Co-Founder tami@bricolagepgh.org

Fred Frances – Audience and Box Office Manager fred@bricolagepgh.org

Michael Young – Facilities and Production Coordinator – michael@bricolagepgh.org

Nicole Hall – Development Manager – nicole@bricolagepgh.org

Allison Ruppert – Marketing and PR Manager – allison@bricolagepgh.org

 

Write Us

937 Liberty Avenue, 1st floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Call Us

412-471-0999

Visit Us

937 Liberty Avenue, 1st floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15222