Blog

Tickets for The Clearing

Available Dates

Choose a date to see available times:

Thursday, June 14
Friday, June 15
Saturday, June 16
Thursday, June 21
Friday, June 22
Saturday, June 23
Sunday, June 24
Thursday, June 28
Friday, June 29
Saturday, June 30
Sunday, July 1
Wednesday, July 11
Thursday, July 12
Friday, July 13
Saturday, July 14
Sunday, July 15

Accessibility

Accessibility icons for wheelchair access, service animals, audio description, and ASL interpretation.
Bricolage’s space at 937 Liberty Avenue is designed for wheelchair access and features accessible all-gender restrooms. Bricolage also provides accommodations such as audio description and ASL interpretation through our Immersive Companion program. Please note that there are no physical programs for The Clearing. A screen-reader-friendly digital program is available upon request.
Bricolage’s immersive experiences are heavily rooted in the senses and often require movement. As a result, not all experiences are suitable for all patrons and we may need to make adjustments to the piece in advance to better suit an individual’s needs. We encourage you to communicate any specific accommodations that will help you better enjoy your time with us with at least one week’s notice if possible. Please give us a call at 412-471-0999 or email Fred at fred@webbricolage.org.