The Clearing: Make way for what is yours

Available Dates

Choose a date to see available times:

Week 1 – $25

Thursday, June 14

Friday, June 15 – SOLD OUT

Saturday, June 16 – SOLD OUT 

Week 2 – $30

Thursday, June 21 – 1 TICKET REMAINING

Friday, June 22 – LIMITED AVAILABILITY

Saturday, June 23 – LIMITED AVAILABILITY

Sunday, June 24

Week 3 – $35

Thursday, June 28  – LIMITED AVAILABILITY

Friday, June 29

Saturday, June 30

Sunday, July 1

Week 4 – $40

Wednesday, July 11

Thursday, July 12

Friday, July 13

Saturday, July 14

Sunday, July 15

Details

Tickets: $25-$40 • 2 patrons per time slot • About 40-60 minutes long

The earlier in the run you attend, the lower the ticket price. This is in part to reward those who are our early-adopters – the ones who will show up the moment we open our door – and in part to better recognize the higher quality of experience that patrons who come late in the run receive. Our work doesn’t end when we open a show; we are constantly working, using each night’s performances, feedback from the audience, and organic growth of the world we create to inform the next evening’s experience. The first times and dates we have available are our most accessible seats; those last in the run are our best in the house.

Encounters are individual and personal – if you purchase tickets with another person, be prepared to be separated during the experience. This experience requires your participation and your trust. We have taken every effort to ensure your safety and comfort and in turn, we ask your cooperation. The less you know about the experience the better. If you wish to know more about what to expect as a special accommodation, or if having specific additional information would help make it easier for you to join us, please call or email Fred at 412-471-0999 or fred@webbricolage.org.

Accessibility

Accessibility icons for wheelchair access, service animals, audio description, and ASL interpretation.

Bricolage’s space at 937 Liberty Avenue is designed for wheelchair access and features accessible all-gender restrooms. Bricolage also provides accommodations such as audio description and ASL interpretation through our Immersive Companion program. Please note that there are no physical programs for The Clearing. A screen-reader-friendly digital program is available upon request.

Bricolage’s immersive experiences are heavily rooted in the senses and often require movement. As a result, not all experiences are suitable for all patrons and we may need to make adjustments to the piece in advance to better suit an individual’s needs. We encourage you to communicate any specific accommodations that will help you better enjoy your time with us with at least one week’s notice if possible. Please give us a call at 412-471-0999 or email Fred at fred@webbricolage.org.