We’d love to hear from you!

Email Us

For general inquiries please email info@webbricolage.org

Jeffrey Carpenter – Artistic Director jeff@webbricolage.org

Tami Dixon – Producing Artistic Director tami@webbricolage.org

Jackie Baker – Managing Director jackie@webbricolage.org

Amy Ehrenberg – Production Manager amy@webbricolage.org

Fred Frances – Audience and Box Office Manager fred@webbricolage.org

George Moura – Development Manager george@webbricolage.org

Emily Willson – Marketing and PR Manager emily@webbricolage.org

Michael Young – Facilities and Production Coordinator – michael@webbricolage.org

 

Write Us

P.O. Box 42336
Pittsburgh, PA 15203

Call Us

412-471-0999

Visit Us

937 Liberty Avenue, 1st floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15222